skip navigation

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

2016 - 2017 Regular Season 2016 - 2017

Saturday September 17, 2016

Philadelphia Jr. Flyers (EHL)

2

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

1

Thursday September 22, 2016

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

0

University of Colorado

7

Friday September 23, 2016

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

2

University of Colorado

12

Saturday September 24, 2016

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

2

Colorado State University

0

Sunday September 25, 2016

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

1

Colorado State University

2

Friday September 30, 2016

U.S. Naval Academy

3

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

5

Saturday October 01, 2016

U.S. Naval Academy

3

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

5

Friday October 14, 2016

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

4

University of Delaware

5

Saturday October 15, 2016

University of Delaware

5

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

2

Friday October 21, 2016

Stony Brook University

2

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

4

Saturday October 22, 2016

Stony Brook University

1

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

2

Friday October 28, 2016

University of Rhode Island

3

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

4

Saturday October 29, 2016

Ice Knights Alumni

0

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

0

Saturday October 29, 2016

University of Rhode Island

2

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

0

Friday November 04, 2016

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

3

University of Delaware

2

Saturday November 05, 2016

University of Delaware

5

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

3

Friday November 18, 2016

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

4

West Chester University

5

Saturday November 19, 2016

West Chester University

2

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

3

Sunday December 04, 2016

Liberty University

3

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

5

Friday January 13, 2017

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

2

University of Rhode Island

1

Saturday January 14, 2017

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

2

University of Rhode Island

4

Friday January 20, 2017

Ohio University

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

Saturday January 21, 2017

Ohio University

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

Friday January 27, 2017

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

West Chester University

Saturday January 28, 2017

West Chester University

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

Sunday January 29, 2017

Liberty University

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

Friday February 03, 2017

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

Stony Brook University

Saturday February 04, 2017

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

Stony Brook University

Friday February 10, 2017

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

Liberty University

Saturday February 11, 2017

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

Liberty University

Friday February 24, 2017

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

TBD (ESCHL Playoffs)

Saturday February 25, 2017

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

TBD (ESCHL Playoffs)

Sunday February 26, 2017

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

TBD (ESCHL Playoffs)

Thursday March 09, 2017

D1 Rutgers Ice Knights

TBD (ACHA D1 Nationals)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 17
L
Philadelphia Jr. Flyers (EHL)
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
@ University of Colorado
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
@ University of Colorado
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
@ Colorado State University
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
L
@ Colorado State University
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
W
U.S. Naval Academy
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
U.S. Naval Academy
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
L
@ University of Delaware
Final/OT
Sat Oct 15
L
University of Delaware
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
W
Stony Brook University
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
Stony Brook University
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
University of Rhode Island
Final/OT
Sat Oct 29
T
Ice Knights Alumni
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
University of Rhode Island
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
W
@ University of Delaware
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
University of Delaware
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
L
@ West Chester University
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
West Chester University
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
Liberty University
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
@ University of Rhode Island
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
@ University of Rhode Island
FINAL
Fri Jan 20 -
Ohio University
7:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
Ohio University
5:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 27 -
@ West Chester University
9:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
West Chester University
3:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
Liberty University
3:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 3 -
@ Stony Brook University
9:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Stony Brook University
8:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 10 -
@ Liberty University
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Liberty University
7:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 24 -
@ TBD (ESCHL Playoffs)
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
@ TBD (ESCHL Playoffs)
7:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 26 -
@ TBD (ESCHL Playoffs)
7:00 PM EST
Thu Mar 9 -
@ TBD (ACHA D1 Nationals)
12:00 PM EST