skip navigation

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Sunday October 02, 2016

NJIT

5

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

2

Friday October 07, 2016

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

3

West Chester University

3

Saturday October 15, 2016

Army

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Sunday October 23, 2016

Princeton

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Friday October 28, 2016

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Princeton

Saturday October 29, 2016

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

University of Pennsylvania

Friday November 04, 2016

The College of New Jersey

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Friday November 11, 2016

Millersville University

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Saturday November 12, 2016

Scranton

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Friday November 18, 2016

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Monmouth University

Sunday November 20, 2016

Seton Hall University

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Friday December 02, 2016

West Chester University

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Saturday December 03, 2016

University of Pennsylvania

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Sunday December 11, 2016

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

The College of New Jersey

Saturday January 21, 2017

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Millersville University

Friday January 27, 2017

Naval Academy

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Saturday January 28, 2017

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Scranton

Saturday February 04, 2017

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

NJIT

Friday February 10, 2017

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Seton Hall University

Saturday February 11, 2017

Monmouth University

D2 Rutgers Ice Knights

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2
L
NJIT
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
T
@ West Chester University
FINAL
Sat Oct 15 -
Army
9:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
Princeton
8:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 28 -
@ Princeton
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
@ University of Pennsylvania
2:00 PM EDT
Fri Nov 4 -
The College of New Jersey
9:15 PM EDT
Fri Nov 11 -
Millersville University
7:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 12 -
Scranton
6:45 PM EST
Fri Nov 18 -
@ Monmouth University
9:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
Seton Hall University
8:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 2 -
West Chester University
7:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
University of Pennsylvania
6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ The College of New Jersey
3:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
@ Millersville University
5:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 27 -
Naval Academy
9:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Scranton
7:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ NJIT
Prudential Center
8:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 10 -
@ Seton Hall University
9:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
Monmouth University
6:45 PM EST